Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

1.00/5.00

Denise 2 months ago

"Fake items being sold"

If give minus stars if I could!!! Zero stars!!!

I ordered the professional vacuum pore cleaner. It took months to receive, nobody responds to emails.
The product I received was not anything like the description or the pictures. It’s a scam company. The item I received did not even work, did not even come with everything I paid for! DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS PLACE! ITS A SCAM!!! I’ll never order from again!!
They suck!!!!!


1.00/5.00

Moreblessing 3 months ago

"BIG FAT SCAM!"

I ordered a steam flat iron 3 months ago and have still not received it. They do not give you any sort of tracking information to keep up with your package and are no longer answering my emails. Please save yourself the stress and go somewhere far more reliable such as amazon!


1.00/5.00

Kamryn Wingfield 3 months ago

"Horrible. Never received my package and I can't get a refund."

This literally sucks. If you are tempted to buy their stupid little products from their social media, don't bother. They will scam you for your money. They tell you to continue to wait for your package until you no longer qualify for a refund. Despicable.


2.00/5.00

Alanna Arnold 3 months ago

"Horrible service"

Haven’t received my package and ordered it 2 months ago. They just tell me it’s cause the pandemic but it wouldn’t take this long over a pandemic.


4.00/5.00

Hanna C 6 months ago

"It’s okay"

Received my order but shipping was long, I waited 22 days


2.00/5.00

Jessie Poli 9 months ago

"Be very careful!"

Be very careful! they will probably scam you too!!! VERY RUDE AND WOREST SERVICE IN RECENT YEARS


glowly.co

No description about this company yet. If you are the owner or manage this company you can claim it and add a short description.